Planning Board

Click here for printer-friendly version

Meeting Schedule
Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes

Contact Board Secretary  - Lori Stid




A seven-member Board, appointed to seven-year terms (no term limit), which meets the first and third Wednesday of each month at 7:30 p.m. in the Town Hall Board Room. The Planning Board is a legally constituted Board responsible for the review and approval/denial of development applications in the Town, utilizing Subdivision Approval (primarily the tool for approving new multi-home construction) or Site Plan Approval (primarily the tool for approving commercial development).

 Mark Anderson  Craig Antonelli  James Brasley
Mark Anderson, Chair   Craig D. Antonelli   James P. Brasley
Norm Gardner   Gregory Gulick   T.C. Lewis
Norm Gardner    Gregory Gulick   T.C. Lewis
    Sandra Neu    
    Sandra Neu