Zoning Board of Appeals

Click here for printer-friendly version

Meeting Schedule
Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes

Contact Board Secretary  - Lori Stid

A seven-member Board, appointed to seven-year terms (no term limit), which typically meets the fourth Monday of each month at 7:30 p.m. in the Town Hall Board Room; verify meeting schedule with the Zoning Board of Appeals Secretary. The Zoning Board of Appeals is a legally constituted Board primarily responsible for making decisions on any requests to vary from Town zoning ordinances. It also may hear and decide upon any appeals from any order, decision, or determination of any official charged with the enforcement of the zoning laws.

Melissa Barrett John Moose
Melissa L. Barrett   Avik K. Ganguly   John N. Moose
Seana Sartori     Thomas Young
Seana L. Sartori   Mike Shannon   Thomas P. Young, Chair  
 Robin Ezell      


Robin Ezell