Commission Chairman Robert G. Barrese

Penfield Fire District

Commissioners

Scott R. Fitch Christopher A. Ebmeyer Steven M. Morse Christopher P. Collison

Board of Fire Commissioners

1838 Penfield Road Penfield, N.Y. 14526 Ph. 585 586-2413 Fax 585 586-1342

Secretary Leo F. Murphy **Deputy Secretary** Brian A. Niggli

Treasurer Jerry E. Fromm **Deputy Treasurer** Jacqueline A. Finlayson

2024

PENFIELD FIRE DISTRICT COMMISSION MEETINGS

Meetings are held at 7:00 pm at Fire Station #1, 1838 Penfield Road, Penfield, NY 14526

Monday, January 15, 2024

Monday, February 19, 2024

Monday, March 18, 2024

Monday, April 15, 2024

Monday, May 20, 2024

Monday, June 17, 2024

Monday, July 15, 2024

Monday, August 19, 2024

Monday, September 16, 2024

Monday, October 21, 2024 at 6:30 pm – Budget Hearing*

Monday, November 18, 2024

Tuesday, December 10, 2024 – Fire District Election 6 pm – 9 pm **

*October 21, 2024 is the hearing for the Annual Budget.

** December 10, 2024 is the date for the Annual Fire District Election.

Respectfully submitted,

Leo F. Murphy, Secretary

LFM/ban